2011-06-26 | 17:52:34

I'm not rihannan i don't love the way you lie.

Love is friendship set on fire.

If he's stupid enough to walk away.
Be smart and let him go.

De jag älskar kämpar jag för.

If you like her, tell her because she wont wait forever.

As long as forever
my love will be true.
As long as you love me,
I'll only love you.

Words mean more than you think.

I may run and hide. But I never tell a lie.

A true friend is someone who reaches for your hand and touches your heart.

As long as love me,
As long as you care.
I'll do anything for you,
I'll go anywhere.

The heart has it's reasons, which reason does not know.

Love is when you look into someone's eyes, and see everything you need.

Love is like heaven, but can hurt like hell.

There will be many people who will walk in and out of your life but only true friends will leave footprints behind.

A ring is round, it turns forever and that's how long we'll be together.

You and I, we are like snow and sun and that's make our love strong.

I dropped a tear in the ocean. The day you find it is the day I will stop missing you.

I desire nothing more than to be in your heart until forever dies.

Don't compare our love to the flower that only bloom on summer, insted, compear it to the river that flows forever.

I love the sun for days, the moon for nights and You forever.






Kommentarer;
Juliah of Sweden :)

sv : jag är 13

2011-06-26 kl. 23:37:40
http://juliahofsweden.blogg.se/



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback